TRAINING & EVENTS

Want to learn more about Soluna Australia?

Join us for one of our upcoming training events listed below

SEMINARS

Our live training seminars are currently on hold with current COVID-19 restrictions to ensure safety of our customers and staff, however we would love you to join us in our live or on-demand webinars.

SEMINARS

DATE

TIME

REGISTRATION

LIVE WEBINARS

LIVE WEBINARS

DATE

TIME

REGISTRATION

TUE 2ND JUNE

7:30AM AWST
9:00AM ACST
9:30AM AEST

THU 4TH JUNE

2:00PM AWST
3:30PM ACST
4:00PM AEST

ON-DEMAND WEBINARS - COMING SOON

ON-DEMAND WEBINARS

DATE

TIME

REGISTRATION